MEETING NOTICES and MINUTES

The public is invited to attend. Meeting notices are advertised in the legal section of the East Penn Press.

Minutes of the meeting may be viewed by clicking on the (pdf) or (text) at the date.

Adobe is required for the pdf files.

Live, Work, and Play in Macungie!

HOME

OFFICIALS AND ADMINISTRATION

BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

SERVICES       

        OPEN RECORDS

        COMPLAINT FORM

BUDGET

COUNCIL/COMMITTEES

CALENDAR of EVENTS

NEWSLETTER

TAX INFORMATION

PERMIT INFORMATION

ZONING ORDINANCE

      ZONING MAP

CODIFICATION OF ORDINANCES

POLICE DEPARTMENT

MACUNGIE INSTITUTE

PARKS AND RECREATION

MACUNGIE FARMERS MARKET

BUSINESS DIRECTORY

LINKS

FINAL MASTER TRAIL PLAN

SW LEHIGH COMPREHENSIVE

PLAN

 

 

 

 

Click to enlarge

 

Ferrous, LV Iron Pig Mascot, visited Council on March 17, 2008

 

Borough Council

 

Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m., except on legal holiday when the meeting is held the following Tuesday.

 

Macungie Institute Auditorium,

510 E. Main Street, Macungie

 

Meeting Guidelines

                  

December 3, 2007 (pdf) (text)

December 17, 2007 (pdf) (text)

January 7, 2008 (pdf) (text)

January 21, 2008 (pdf) (text)

February 4, 2008 (pdf) (text)

February 19, 2008 (pdf) (text)

March 3, 2008 (pdf) (text)

March 17, 2008 (pdf) (text)

April 7, 2008 (pdf) (text)

April 21, 2008  (pdf) (text)

May 5, 2008  (pdf) (text)

May 19, 2008 (pdf) (text)

June 2, 2008 (pdf) (text)

June 16, 2008 (pdf) (text)

July 7, 2008  (pdf) (text)

July 21, 2008  (pdf) (text)

August 4, 2008  (pdf) (text)

August 18, 2008  (pdf) (text)

September 2, 2008  (pdf) (text)

September 15, 2008  (pdf) (text)

October 6, 2008 (pdf) (text)

October 20, 2008 (pdf) (text)

November 3, 2008 (pdf) (text)

November 17, 2008 (pdf) (text)

December 1, 2008 (pdf) (text)

December 15, 2008 (pdf)

December 29, 2008 Draft Minutes

 

January 5, 2009 Agenda

 

Monday, January 19, 2009

Monday, February 2, 2009

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Monday, March 2, 2009

Monday, March 16, 2009

Monday, April 6, 2009

Monday, April 20, 2009

Monday, May 4, 2009

Monday, May 18, 2009

Monday, June 1, 2009

Monday, June 15, 2009

Monday, July 6, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Monday, August 3, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Monday, September 21, 2009

Monday, October 5, 2009

Monday, October 19, 2009

Monday, November 2, 2009

Monday, November 16, 2009

Monday, December 7, 2009

Monday, December 21, 2009

 

 

Zoning Hearing Board

 

2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 p.m

 

Borough Council Chambers, Borough Hall

   21 Locust Street, Macungie

 

Meetings are held if an appeal is brought 

before the board.

                         

 June 13, 2007 (pdf) (text)

August 8, 2007 (pdf) (text)

September 26, 2007 (pdf) (text)

November 14, 2007 (pdf) (text)

December 12, 2007 (pdf) (text)

July 9, 2008 (pdf) (text)

August 13, 2008

 

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Agenda

 

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

 

 

Borough Authority

 

Meetings are held quarterly the 2nd Thursday of January, April, July & October at 7:00 p.m.

 

Borough Council Chambers, Borough Hall

21 Locust Street, Macungie

 

November 8, 2007 (pdf) (text)

December 17, 2007 (pdf) (text)

January 10, 2008 (pdf) (text)

April 10, 2008 (pdf) (text)

July 10, 2008 (pdf) (text)

October 9, 2008 (pdf) (text)

November 13, 2008

December 15, 2008

 

Thursday, February 12, 2009

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009

 

 

Planning Commission

 

Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

 

Borough Council Chambers, Borough Hall

21 Locust Street, Macungie

 

Meetings are held if an application is brought before the board.

 

September 11, 2007 (pdf) (text)

October 9, 2007 (pdf) (text)

December 11, 2007 (pdf) (text)

March 11, 2008 (pdf) (text)

April 8, 2008 (pdf) (text)

May 13, 2008 (pdf) (text)

August 12, 2008 (pdf) (text)

September 9, 2008 (pdf) (text)

October 14, 2008

 

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

<back>          <top>